top of page
  • Writer's pictureKim Amourette

Tune in to your Self with Body Connection

Hi, I'm Kim and I do Body Connection. Body Connection is a bio-feedback innovation that lets me communicate with the body in a very specific way. The body is that which contains all the information of who you are as a being and Body Connection allows me to have access to that information.


Your body isn't only a container or vessel, it is a life form on it's own and all that it wants is for you to listen to it and to be aware of it. Therefore, anything your body communicates through Body Connection is based on what will best support you to live in alignment with it.


When doing Body Connection, your body tells me what you need to change or apply in your living so you can realize who you are as the life force in and of the body and so live in support of your body as you. You could say that your body is the 'real you' and that what it has to say through Body Connection is your 'inner wisdom' guiding you back to yourself.


Body Connection is here as a bridge for you to get in touch with your body and tune in to its awareness of the things you're going through in your life and what is best for you.


For a Body Connection session with me, send an email to my address at kim_amourette@hotmail.com




16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page